Founding Members

The Founding members of ODHA deserve a big hand!  These donations to help ensure a future for dog hunting in Oklahoma will not go un-noticed.  

Thomas Kirk

Monica Wheelus

Missi and Hoyt Ferguson

Tuskers Magazine, LLC.

Kyle Neal

Jason Bates

Chuck Allen

Jeff Armbrister

Don Waller

Scott Dillon

Okie Dog Supply

The Ray Family- Lonnie, Theresa, Cody and Cam

James Chaffin

Bob Scoggins - B&C Fishing Adventures

Nate Bunch - Hound Headquarters

Seth Cobb

Daniel McClure Attorney -

Brenton Kinsworthy

Dewayne Workman

Waylon Lott

Chase Butler

Will Sisemore

Ray Kirk - Raker Knives